|| असतो मा सद्गमय, तमसो मा ज्योतिर्गमय ||
Established and Governed by - Shri Agrawal Shiksha Mandal®, Mathura
Affiliated to : Dr. B.R.A. University, Agra


Shri Agarwal Shiksha Mandal®

BSA College, Mathura was established by 'Shri Agarwal Shiksha Mandal®' Mathura in 1958 after realizing the need of quality higher education for the people of Mathura and entire Brij region. 'Shri Agarwal Shiksha Mandal' is a philanthropic organisation of Mathura city, with a glorious history of 80 years. Ultimate aim of the 'Mandal' is to provide the best possible atmosphere and facilities for education and health services. It is the only society that has adopted the motto of non-profit making in letter and spirit.

The Mandal runs following different institutes of education and health sector:

  • BSA post Graduate College, Mathura
  • BSA College of Engineering & Technology, Mathura
  • Champa Agrawal Inter College, Mathura
  • Champa Agrawal Bal Vidya Mandir, Mathura
  • Prem Devi Girls Inter College, Mathura
  • Raman Lal Shorewala Eye Hospital, Mathura
  • Brij Chiktsa Sansthan, Mathura
  • ASM Mahavidhayalay, Jaint (Mathura)

Management Committee

Following are the members of Management committee of BSA College, Mathura

Shri Kanchan Lal sarrafPresident
Shri Mahesh Chandra Garg (Lohe wale)Vice President
Shri Gaur Sharan Agrawal (Gauri)Vice President
Shri Shyam Sundar BansalSecretary
Shri Om Prakash MittalDeputy Secretary
Shri Govind Prasad Agrawal (Khand wale)Income-Expenditure officer
Shri Kishor Kumar AgrawalMember
Shri Rajesh kumar AgrawalMember
Shri Rajeev Agrawal ChauksiMember
Shri Vinod Kumar Garg KasereMember
Shri Dheerendra AgrawalMember
Dr. Suman KumarPrincipal BSA College (Ex-officio)
Dr. Madhu Tyagi (at the time of election)
Now Dr. D. R. Dwivedi
Teacher Representative
Shri Hiranyamay AgrawalBabu Shivnath Agrawal Trust representative
Shri Atul Kumar AgrawalBabu Shivnath Agrawal Trust representative
Designed & Developed @ 1O1 Solution